Hello!

It’s been a while since I last posted on this blog. I still have so much to write about (Florence, Berlin, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Zurich, Lucerne, the Swiss Alps) but still haven’t gotten around to it. 😦

I have also visited Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok and Hong Kong just late last year and would like to write about those trips as well. Someday.

But laziness got the better of me. I promise to write about EVERYTHING in the weeks to come.

I haven’t finished writing about my European trip early last year, but ever since I got back to Manila I have already been planning a second European trip already. I HAD TO go back. That trip was just a taste of what Europe is. It left me wanting more.

This year, I intend to travel to the UK and the southern parts of Europe where it’s relatively warmer than the rest of the continent. I am currently in the process of the dreaded Visa applications, and I am still holding my breath until my Third World Passport is returned to me with those precious Visa stamps.

Will update soon. I promise!

IMG_8564-0

3 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a comment